A Note From Hannah

As many of you know, I am Kori’s daughter Hannah, and I would like to take the time to thank all of you, not only for the gifts, but also for your prayers and thoughts. I can’t even begin to express how happy I am to not only have people that love and care about me, but also Aubry and my mom. I know that while I can provide all of the love and support possible to Aubry, I also know, that I would not have been able to give her half of the wonderful gifts I got. From a diaper bag, and a Boppy, to her Moby carrier, to her Johnson’s bathtime set, none of these things would have been given or even thought of, if it had not been for the virtual baby shower, if the shower hadn’t been thrown, I wouldn’t have any of the necessary things to bring her home, ( and also stuff to help me later on). Once again, I appreciate it so very much, and I am so very grateful to know the wonderful people that care about my mom, also care about my daughter and I. Thank you all, once again not just for the gifts, but also for your prayers and thoughts, it has made me not only ready to bring her home, but to show her as she grows that there are always people that will love and care about her, no matter what. Thanks again to everyone. Love to everyone. (: Hannah.

10 thoughts on “A Note From Hannah

  1. Hannah- We are all so excited about your coming-baby. I am so glad that we could show you that yes, people DO care and that you are cherished.
    Love…Ms. Moon

Leave a Reply

