Another try to get back into the blogging habit…we will see how it goes. I have lost most of my readers because I never blog, but sometimes that isn’t a bad thing. I still need to write, for my own sanity if nothing else, and if I don’t have much of an audience it might be easier to write what is real and true without worrying about what other people think. The thing is, I have too much time and energy invested in this blog over the years to simply give it up; so much of my life is here in these posts, the big and little, the mundane and the spectacular-and I want to leave my mark, however small.

So. Here’s to yet another beginning.

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

